How do I delete my account?
Welcome back!
My menu
  1. Language
  2. Currency
  3. Travel media arrow
  4. Contact us arrow
  5. Help arrow
close
Sign out?
Are you sure you want to
sign out?
cancel
back icon
Sign up
or
We will send you members-only deals, travel tips, ads, and more. You can unsubscribe at any time from my-profile or directly within your email.
Using social login, you can change your receiving preferences in my-profile.

How do I delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account, please open the mymenu, then, profile setting, and click the delete your account.

However, you cannot delete your account if you are in the process of making a reservation. You can delete your account after you cancel your reservation or complete your stay.

Please note that once you delete your account, you will not be able to view your reservation history.